wRiTinG

I was looking into writer’s Digest and came across “NaNoWriMo – National Novel Writing Month” but it was too late for me to play around with 50,000 words by November 30, but I have decided to write a novel anyways. There were mixed reaction about “NaNoWriMo” when I googled, Who doesn’t have, even the subject of God will have a lot of comments. I am not here to create a case and fight for or against anything. I have a dream to write and I dreamed about writing when I was doing nothing during my office hours. Yes, during the waking hours. I always thought that you dream only when you are asleep. I was really high when I had this dream of writing. Obviously we are not allowed to drink in office.

I was staring at my dual monitor sitting at my desk in office looking at my inbox, there was not even one email from two days and I wanted to best use of the free time. I like to do different things and experience different situations and this was one of the opportunities,writing. I have come to understand that the writers have more general knowledge and a grip on the subject of writing. So this brought me to a question “what genres should I write?”

I will not deny that I am very impressed with this TV series “Castle”. A mystery novelist name Richard Castle solves crimes along with NYPD homicide detective Kate Beckett and team. This TV series is one of the reason I choose to write. So the answer to my question came with this-mystrey novels. So as Castle say “There are two kinds of people thinking of how to kill, psychopaths and mystery writers”. I am the latter one.

I have searched sites after sites about writing, getting all the information necessary to being with and the best time to start is “NOW”

This blog was born due to one of the suggestions in writer’s digest. Solving mysteries will be part of my life with some short stories to improve my writing.

With right attitude, anything is possible

About Atom

My Name is not "Atom". My Friends don't call me "Atom". I choose to be called "Atom" in the blogging world. Picture displayed on my profile is the last part of my body which came to the world I'm living in. But first to enter the blogging world. Check out my "Attitude" http://myattituderocks.wordpress.com/2013/11/30/attitude/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

